Race : Orc
Class : Warrior
Spec 1 : Protect
Spec 2 : Arms

WoW Armory
be.imba.hu
WoW Heroes

Please elaborate on your spec(s) if needed.:
I can play fury or arms atm i havent done any dps since cata hit. i was ms fury since april but before that i was prot. so i can dps just currently pref tank cuz idk current stat needs for fury hit cap wise ect

Were you in any prior guilds? If so, please tell us which guilds and why you left them.:
Valorous-(gm like to get walked over didnt take controll, they allowed too much drama which i do not like having part of and was end of expac wanted to try 10mn content rather than 25), Twisted Chaos(people i started a guild with from valorous, just wasnt working out time wise)

Tell us about your raid experience. Focus on Cata raiding, but add pre-Cata experience where you think it might illustrate your abilities.:
I started playing WoW In December of 2009, (wrath) My experience is as follows:
I enjoy old content so ive done ALMOST every vanilla /bc raid
Wrath:
Glory of ulduar 10
Glory of ICC 10/25
11/12 hm 10 AND 25 mn (exp on lk heroic just never could get past 20%)

Cata: I have seen many fights and studied them all, i do my research i do not like having my own raiders go in blind so i wont go in blind either. I have downed only Omni in BWD (sadly i know right but my server is very slow...) I have had experience on Magmaw(to 10%), omni, maloriak, To4W conclave(to 3%(sad day), BoT just halfus

Please describe your role in a raid setting. Why is your class/spec important?:
I'm a protection warrior meaning i am a tank. Warriors bring sundors, demo shout and many other useful abilities. I believe i have a great threat rotation and a great general knowledge of trying to conserve the healers mana , (my opinoin is no the boss may only have a 11min berserk timer BUT your healers mana has one) so i use my cds accordingly to help that.

Tell us a little bit about your play style. Rotation, talent point explanation, choice of glyphs, etc.: