Class : Priest
Spec 1 : Shadow
Spec 2 : Holy

WoW Armory
be.imba.hu
WoW Heroes

Please elaborate on your spec(s) if needed.:
i prefer to raid shadow, but im still a confident holy priest

Were you in any prior guilds? If so, please tell us which guilds and why you left them.:
i just recently reactivated my account on my old server and found out that my old guild server trans. I was Horde on The Underbog. guild i was in is called reckless ambition. I server transfered here becuase my buddy is on this server

Tell us about your raid experience. Focus on Cata raiding, but add pre-Cata experience where you think it might illustrate your abilities.:
I have very little cata experience. Ive downed the council in BWD and dabbled with magmaw in the beta. I went 11/12 in 25 heroic ICC as a shadow priest

Please describe your role in a raid setting. Why is your class/spec important?:
Spriests bring 5% haste now, id rather they have kept the 3% hit . I provide high dps with the ability to dps while moving by keeping my dots on the target. Im also able to clutch heal by shifting out of shadow form if they case should arise

Tell us a little bit about your play style. Rotation, talent point explanation, choice of glyphs, etc.:
im a pretty laid back raider. im here to do what ever is needed to see the end game content. As far as my rotation goes, its more of prioritizing my spells to optimize my dps. VT>DP>SW-P>MB (1-3 orbs)>MF, in that order. throw SW-D in there <25% and for mana regen. glyphs are Glyphs, not much to really choose from. although i am missing an important CC glyph, i should probly get that.

Why do you think you would be a good addition to Misguided?:
im pretty cool dude. i always show up to raids, and if i cant make it ill let u know. im an Alch and Enchanter. so i can supply the guild with never ending maelstrom crystals.

And finally, tell us a little about yourself, so we may get a better idea of the person behind the character.: