Level : 85
Faction : Alliance
Race : Worgen
Class : Druid

WoW Armory
be.imba.hu
WoW Heroes

Please elaborate on your spec(s) if needed.:
My main spec is feral dps. I scratch things and make them bleed Happy Also I am trying to build a resto offset because sometimes a healer might be needed.

Were you in any prior guilds? If so, please tell us which guilds and why you left them.:
Reverence(The Scryers) Late Crew (The Scryers) Paralysis (Cenarius). The first two fell apart and the last one is new and lacks leadership to make a successful raiding guild.

Tell us about your raid experience. Focus on Cata raiding, but add pre-Cata experience where you think it might illustrate your abilities.:
First 5 bosses in Blackwing Lair. Baradin Hold. Also, I've had some experience in Conclave.

Heroic ICC 11/12 as well.

Please describe your role in a raid setting. Why is your class/spec important?:
My role ideally would be that of melee dps. I think a melee with dots is pretty interesting. I also help with Leader of the Pack buff and can also be on of them Brez's :P

Tell us a little bit about your play style. Rotation, talent point explanation, choice of glyphs, etc.:
Well kitty rotation might be long and boring to explain but the jist of it is that I keep up my bleeds and stay out of fire etc. My talent points were chosen out of common sense. I can spec into infected wounds if needed I just wasn't at the moment because our main tank was a druid who was spec'd into that.

Why do you think you would be a good addition to Misguided?:
I think I can bring a fun personality along with a competitive attitude and a drive for success and progression.

And finally, tell us a little about yourself, so we may get a better idea of the person behind the character.:
I love video games and sports. When I'm not playing either of those I'm a fulltime college student and part-time slave in the retail world.

Please link to a screen shot of your UI & keybindings.: